男教師
徐偉宏Chui Wai Wangkhk@csbs.edu.hk
陳礎楓Chan Cho Fungccf@csbs.edu.hk
鄒運青Chow Wan Chingcwc@csbs.edu.hk
馮景堂Fung King Tongfkt@csbs.edu.hk
葉振雄Ip Chun Hungich@csbs.edu.hk
賴家偉Lai Ka Waidrumfirehk@yahoo.com.hk
黎金志Lai Kam Chia922021@yahoo.com.hk
林國培Lam Kwok Puilkp@csbs.edu.hk
林炳輝Lam Ping Failpf@csbs.edu.hk
林天樂Lam Tin Lokltl@csbs.edu.hk
劉國業Lau Kwok Iplki@csbs.edu.hk
劉國健Lau Kwok Kind36@csbs.edu.hk
李偉其Li Wai Kilwk@csbs.edu.hk
李維倫Li Wai Lunwailunli@yahoo.com.hk
盧耀光Lo Yiu Kwonglyk@csbs.edu.hk
石德順Shek Tak Shunsts@csbs.edu.hk
黃介信Wong Kai Shunekswong@yahoo.com
何家旭 He Jiaxu hjx@csbs.edu.hk
葉兆臻 Ip Siu Chun isc@csbs.edu.hk
楊宗慶 Yeung Chun Hing ych@csbs.edu.hk