男教職員
陳裕程 Chan Yu Chingit@csbs.edu.hk
官慶光Koon Hing Kwongkhk@csbs.edu.hk
陳樹勳 Chan Shu Fancsf@csbs.edu.hk
陳家傑 Chan Ka Kit 
陳振海 Chan Chun Hoicch@csbs.edu.hk
女教職員
陳美玲Chan Mei Lingcml@csbs.edu.hk
陳曉瑩 Chan Hiu Ying chy@csbs.edu.hk
黎幗敏Lai Kwok Mandorothy@csbs.edu.hk
周潔儀Chow Kit Yeecky@csbs.edu.hk
林潔英Lam Kit Yinglky@csbs.edu.hk
梁靖彤Leung Ching Tunglct@csbs.edu.hk
凌錦雲Philavanh Juliejpv@csbs.edu.hk
蘇雪錦So Suet Kamwls@csbs.edu.hk
謝娉婷 Tse Ping Tingtpt@csbs.edu.hk
邱金嫦Yau Kam Seungyks@csbs.edu.hk