男教職員
陳裕程 Chan Yu Chingit@csbs.edu.hk
陳振海 Chan Chun Hoicch@csbs.edu.hk
女教職員
陳美玲Chan Mei Lingcml@csbs.edu.hk
陳曉瑩 Chan Hiu Ying chy@csbs.edu.hk
黎幗敏Lai Kwok Mandorothy@csbs.edu.hk
周潔儀Chow Kit Yeecky@csbs.edu.hk
林潔英Lam Kit Yinglky@csbs.edu.hk
梁靖彤Leung Ching Tunglct@csbs.edu.hk
凌錦雲Philavanh Juliejpv@csbs.edu.hk
文景賢 Man King Yin mky@csbs.edu.hk
謝娉婷 Tse Ping Tingtpt@csbs.edu.hk
梅塏鈴 Mui Hoi Ling mhl@csbs.edu.hk
譚頌儀 Tam Chong I Terry terry@csbs.edu.hk
余佩恩 Yu Pui Yan ypy@csbs.edu.hk