男教職員
陳裕程 Chan Yu Chingit@csbs.edu.hk
黃皓聲 Wong Ho Sing whs@csbs.edu.hk
盧智陞 Lo Chi Sing lcs@csbs.edu.hk
女教職員
陳美玲Chan Mei Lingcml@csbs.edu.hk
黃嘉怡 Wong Ka Yee wky@csbs.edu.hk
黎幗敏Lai Kwok Mandorothy@csbs.edu.hk
周潔儀Chow Kit Yeecky@csbs.edu.hk
洗敏盈 Sin Man Ying,Kitty smy@csbs.edu.hk
梁靖彤Leung Ching Tunglct@csbs.edu.hk
李倩華 Lee Sin Wa lsw@csbs.edu.hk
廬桂蘭 Lo Kwai Lan lkl@csbs.edu.hk
謝娉婷 Tse Ping Tingtpt@csbs.edu.hk
梅塏鈴 Mui Hoi Ling mhl@csbs.edu.hk
譚頌儀 Tam Chong I Terry terry@csbs.edu.hk
余佩恩 Yu Pui Yan ypy@csbs.edu.hk
黃笑蘭 Wong Siu Lan wsl@csbs.edu.hk
曾詠妍 Tsang Wing Yin twy@csbs.edu.hk
伍思穎 Ng Sze Wing nsw@csbs.edu.hk